thinktank

This is more a question than an answer. But I try to explain how I feel my personal head makes its best ideas come true:

VISION TO VICTORY

When a new idea drops into my mind, I try to spend a few moments questioning what it really wants to be and why. When I see good goals in it I ask for whom (else than me) it could be important, because I realise that the road to success will be wide enough to make me succeed, too.

TECHNICAL, ECONOMICAL AND SOCIAL VIEW

To work fine the outcome has to fulfil human wishes and nature’s challenges, but in most cases an inovative technical solution is the only way to make it happen. And it costs someone’s money. That’s why I’ve told myself to remember those 3 views on every new step of te process.

CONNECTING AND COLLECTING PEOPLE

In real life like this you have to exhale and inhale – not only fresh air for your brain but people to make the process go on and experience the satisfaction. And even if I would build something just for myself, other individuals are essential additions to my rerources. By “exhaling people” I mean making lists of individuals who now or later should belong to the process – and sending motivating messages to them. “Inhaling people” is getting them join the process so that they see it as an important part of their own developments.

MEANING AND CHRYSTALLISING

The first phases of the process are work to widen views and know everything (and even more) about the final solution. Then (before your head blows up) you have to start a single-minded purposeful chrystallising for making the dreams of yourself and all those people come true.

When (not if) all this does succeed, I spend a happy minute – and then suddenly again feel some new stupid idea knocking on my head. That’s life and I love it!

Successful Cooperation!

Kurre

kurt.linderoos@takapiru.fi

www.takapiru.fi

Personal EU blog(English)

Personal EU blog(Finnish)

PS. If You haven’t seen my original “Personal EU” vision, this is the right moment.