These words from Mr. Roberto Santoro on the EU Living Labs launching day still make me feel strong and happy.

In trying to make a Personal EU era come true I need every friend I can get, because future is not something that just comes – it is what we together make it to be.

You – have you really seen my Personal EU idea? Have you asked what it could give to you personnally – as developer, decision maker, investor, citizen?

The EU FP7 gives more chances to the Personal EU era than any previous framework programme. We just have to collect our resources and will.

Please look at this Personal EU “component picture” and find Your great professional challenge in it.

Then express your interest to me. Together we will find the best circle and moment to do something very essential towards the Personal EU era.

Innovative Interactivity!

Kurt
www.personaleu.net